Thursday, 29 December 2016

Frequently asked questions of Static Awareness in IBPS Exams

Q1. Who is the governor of Himachal Pradesh? 
(a) PadmanabhaBalakrishna Acharya
(b) Acharya Dev Vrat
(c) ChennamaneniVidyasagar Rao
(d) N. N. Vohra
(e) VajubhaiVala

Q2. Who is current Women and Child Development Minister in Narendra Modi government? 
(a) Ananthkumar
(b) Kalraj Mishra
(c) Jagat Prakash Nadda
(d) Ravi Shankar Prasad
(e) Maneka Sanjay Gandhi

Q3. Capital of Kazakhstan is?
(a) Nassau
(b) Astana
(c) Yerevan
(d) Vientiane
(e) Seoul

Q4. Dudhwa National Park is situated in which of the following Indian state? 
(a) Madhya Pradesh
(b) Kerala
(c) West Bengal
(d) Uttar Pradesh
(e) Odisha

Q5. World Consumer Rights Day is observed on which of the following date? 
(a) March 15
(b) April 27
(c) March 25
(d) May 11
(e) February 30

Q6. Which city is served by Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport? 
(a) Gwalior
(b) Kolkata
(c) Nagpur
(d) Lucknow
(e) Kochi

Q7. Which Indian city is also known as City of Four Junctions?
(a) Mathura
(b) Patiala
(c) Madurai
(d) Bijnor
(e) Malda

Q8. Name of the parliament of Lithuania is..
(a) Althing
(b) Congress
(c) Supreme People’s Assembly
(d) Seimas
(e) Knesset

Q9. Chamera Dam is in which of the following state? 
(a) Madhya Pradesh
(b) Uttar Pradesh
(c) Himachal Pradesh
(d) Gujarat
(e) Jharkhand

Q10. Headquarter of AIIB is in which of the following city? 
(a) Colombo
(b) Kuala Lumpur
(c) Beijing
(d) Dhaka
(e) Shanghai

Q11. What is the Currency of Argentina? 
(a) Litas
(b) Euro
(c) Dram
(d) Peso
(e) Tenge

Q12. Mahatama Gandhi Marine National Park is situated in which of the following Indian state/UT? 
(a) Lakshadweep islands
(b) Daman and Diu
(c) Andaman and Nicobar Islands
(d) Goa
(e) Kerala 

Q13. Matki Dance is the folk dance of which of the following state?
(a) Odisha
(b) Madhya Pradesh
(c) West Bengal
(d) Maharashtra
(e) Gujarat

Q14. Mullaperiyar Dam is in which of the following state? 
(a) Karnataka
(b) Andhra Pradesh
(c) Kerala
(d) Maharashtra
(e) Odisha

Q15. Who is the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh? 
(a) Pema Khandu
(b) VajubhaiVala
(c) Pawan Kumar Chamling
(d) Manik Sarkar
(e) Nara Chandrababu Naidu


No comments:

Post a Comment