IBPS RRB 2019: Exam to be conducted in 13 Regional Languages

IBPS RRB 2019: Exam to be conducted in 13 Regional Languages

On the 4th of July, the Finance Minister of India Nirmala Sitharaman announced the news of great relief for thousands of IBPS RRB aspirants that from now on the IBPS RRB  along with English and Hindi will be conducted in 13 different regionals as well. 

Adda247 Always tries to help the aspirants so that they do not have to face any hurdle in the path of their success. We, at our end, confirmed from IBPS that IBPS RRB -8 Main examinations will be held in 13 regional languages in addition to Hindi and English. Yes, Now the IBPS RRB exam will be held in 13 regional languages other than Hindi and English.

Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, and Urdu in addition to Hindi and English

The examination for Main examinations for the post of Scale – I Officer will be conducted on 22nd September and for the Office Assistant on 29th September. And the change in the examination language factor is to be implemented from the mains examination of CRP RRB-VIII 8 in 2019 onwards. This is really great news as many of the deserving candidates now can assure their participation and success because of their knowledge in the regional language. As the regional rural banks were established to provide people of rural areas with the best of opportunities, fluency in the local language would be beneficial for locals as well as the aspirant who will be able to secure more bank jobs.

Now with such an efficient announcement, students must be pumped with the adrenaline and we hope you will prepare with better planning and enthusiasm. Wish you all the very best for your exam preparations.

You may also like to read: