IBPS RRB PO Prelims All India Mock Test | Day 14 Winners List and Video Solutions

Did you participate in the Day 14 test of Adda247’s 21 Days #Lockdownchallenge ? Now its time for the announcement of the list of 21 Winners of IBPS RRB PO Prelims All India Mock Test conducted on 9th April 2020. Thousands of students have participated in this test and it was deactivated on 10 April, 12 PM. Now its time for the results and declaration of 21 Winners of Day 14 of the Challenge. Keep on reading to know about the cut off and good attempts of the mock test.

DAY 14 Challenge- IBPS RRB PO Prelims All India Mock Test Cut Off

The cut off for this mock test was 48.50, so if you’ve been able to score 48.50 in IBPS RRB PO Prelims All India Mock, then voila!! your preparation is on the track for the IBPS RRB PO Prelims exam. But if you are among those who were not able to clear this cut off, then you need to re-check you strategy and pace up your preparation and you can do so with the help of expert guidance from Adda247’s team of subject and exam expert faculties.

Section-wise Good Attempts:

Good Attempts
Quantitative Aptitude 33 – 35
Reasoning Ability 23- 25
Cut off for this test 48.50

DAY 14 Challenge- List of 21 Winners of IBPS RRB PO Prelims All India Mock Test

Team bankersadda congratulates all winners of the Day 14 of the #Lockdownchallenge and the following is the list of 21 winners who are topped the ranking of the test. Top 21 rankers have won Test Packs by Adda247. The winners will be contacted by our team to give away the prize very soon.

S.No. Name Email ID
1 Bhanu Da bhan****@gmail.com
2 Kartik Dan kartik****@gmail.com
3 rahul rahul.stor****@gmail.com
4 Shridhar Subhash Shinde shridharshin****@gmail.com
5 Mohit pal mpal****@gmail.com
6 vahini monica dharbamullava****@gmail.com
7 Sania Kaushik kaushiksan****@gmail.com
8 Raju Moran rajumor****@gmail.com
9 Mohansingh Bhati mdmsb****@gmail.com
10 Abhishek Singh abhising****@gmail.com
11 Bhanu Da bhan****@gmail.com
12 Bhanu Singh rajput bhanusinghrajput****@gmail.com
13 Abhi abhishekrkgit****@gmail.com
14 Adv Ravi Kumar Mahawar mahawarrav****@gmail.com
15 aswin zachariah aswinzachari****@gmail.com
16 ashish maheshwari ashishmaheshwar****@gmail.com
17 vignesh rc vigneshrc****@gmail.com
18 Anthoney Pegu anthoneypeg****@gmail.com
19 seetharaman Kjseethar****@gmail.com
20 Manish Joshi mj98****@gmail.com
21 Gyaneshwar Kamath gyaneshwarka****@gmail.com

Also Check,

Click Here to Check the 21 Days All India Test Schedule