SBI Clerk Mains All India Challenge | Day 6 Winners List and Video Solutions

Did you participate in the Day 6 test of Adda247’s 21 Days #Lockdownchallenge ? Now its time for the announcement of the list of 21 Winners of SBI Clerk Mains All India Mock Test conducted on 1st April 2020. Thousands of students have participated in this test and it was deactivated today (on 2 April) 12 PM. Now its time for the results and declaration of 21 Winners of Day 6 of the Challenge. Keep on reading to know about the cut off and good attempts of the mock test.

DAY 6 Challenge- SBI Clerk Mains All India Mock Test Cut Off

The cut off for this mock test was 106.75, so if you’ve been able to score 106.75 in SBI Clerk Mains All India Mock, then voila!! your preparation is on the track for the SBI Clerk Mains exam. But if you are among those who were not able to clear this cut off, then you need to re-check you strategy and pace up your preparation and you can do so with the help of expert guidance from Adda247’s team of subject and exam expert faculties.

Check the latest live batch and test series to crack SBI Clerk Mains 2020:

Section-wise Good Attempts:

Good Attempts
English Langauge 25 – 28
Quantitative Aptitude 20 – 22
Reasoning Ability 27 – 30
General Awareness 25 – 27
Cut off for this test 106.75

DAY 6 Challenge- List of 21 Winners of SBI Clerk Mains All India Mock Test

Team bankersadda congratulates all winners of the Day 6 of the #Lockdownchallenge and the following is the list of 21 winners who are topped the ranking of the test. Top 21 rankers have won Test Packs by Adda247. The winners will be contacted by our team to give away the prize very soon.

Also Check,

S.No. Name Email ID
1 Rohit monu*****
2 Krishna Jha krishnajha.****
3 Gyaneshwar Kamath gyaneshwar******
4 aswin zachariah aswinzachari****
5 Priyanka Rani priyankarani*****
6 Akanksha Raj akku*****
7 seetharaman ******
8 subham kumar suubha****
9 Ravi kumar ravikumar******
10 ashakarmkar pkasha****
11 Neha Singh****
12 Yukti Maurya yukti*******
13 saurabh ingle saurabhin****
14 Sonam Soni sonisona****
15 RAHUL MATA rhlmat****
16 Shivangi Gupta shivangij****
17 riya gupta rinklegup****
18 Aakanksha Jindal aakanksha26****
19 Srikanth Vaidyam vaidymsrikant****
20 Aditi Nath aditina*****
21 Santosh Mandal santoshm****

Click Here to Check the 21 Days All India Test Schedule