Latest Banking jobs   »   SEBI Grade A 2022 Apply Online for 120 Grade A Posts, Exam Date   »   SEBI Grade A Study Plan 2022

SEBI Grade A Phase 1 Study Plan 2022

SEBI Grade A Phase 1 Study Plan 2022: SEBI Grade A Phase 1 Study Plan will help the students to practice in scoring good marks in the Phase 1 exam which is scheduled to be held on 20th February 2022. The study plan will include all the subjects which will be asked in the Phase 1 examination. The link of each study plan will be linked below. 

SEBI Grade A Phase 1 Study Plan 2022_50.1

SEBI Grade A Phase 1 Study Plan 2022

The SEBI Grade A phase 1 study plan will be live from 26th January 2022. Candidates will get the links of the study plan from the table provided below. Candidates can check the below table to know the detailed study plan for the SEBI Grade A phase 1 exam 2022.

Date Days Subject Topics
26 Jan Wednesday Maths Simplification
27 Jan Thursday Reasoning Puzzles, Syllogism, Inequality
28 Jan Friday English Error correction
29 Jan Saturday GA Financial Awareness Quiz -1
30 Jan Sunday Maths Approximation
31 Jan Monday Reasoning Seating Arrangement, Blood Relation, Series
1 Feb Tuesday English Fillers
2 Feb Wednesday Maths Arithmetic Questions
3 Feb Thursday Reasoning Seating Arrangement Direction Sense, Coding-decoding
4 Feb Friday English Reading comprehension
5 Feb Saturday GA Financial Awareness Quiz -2
6 Feb Sunday Maths Quadratic Inequalities
7 Feb Monday Reasoning Seating Arrangement, Syllogism, Series
8 Feb Tuesday English Error Correction
9 Feb Wednesday Maths Arithmetic
10 Feb Thursday Reasoning
11 Feb Friday English Sentence Rearrangement
12 Feb Saturday GA Financial Awareness Quiz -3
13 Feb Sunday Maths Data Interpretation
14 Feb Monday Reasoning Puzzles, Direction Sense, Blood Relation
15 Feb Tuesday English Phrase rearrangement
16 Feb Wednesday Maths
Quantity Based and Data Sufficiency
17 Feb Thursday Reasoning Seating Arrangement, Coding-Decoding, Syllogism
18 Feb Friday English word swap
19 Feb Saturday GA Financial Awareness Quiz -4

Also Check:

SEBI Grade A Phase 1 Study Plan 2022_60.1

Congratulations!

Download Hindu Review of October 2021: Free PDF

Download your free content now!

We have already received your details.

Please click download to receive Adda247's premium content on your email ID

Incorrect details? Fill the form again here

Download Hindu Review of October 2021: Free PDF

Thank You, Your details have been submitted we will get back to you.
Was this page helpful?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *